:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-08-04 2:43 p.m.
update whore *sniggers*

so, plans for tonight do not include computer usage... something's wrong with switch.. whatever that is. And parents are off down to Brighton till tomorrow... Panicing about that, because they don't know when they are coming back tomorrow, and, while Sarah is home tonight, she's off out tomorrow, so that would leave me on my own for a period of undisclosed time tomorrow..... plans tonight include drink, lots of drink.... (godamn it cant stop sneezing) and not much food, the thought of what is planned for tonight foodwise just makes me want to throw up... and the smell of tuna wafting from the kitchen when I go by makes my stomach turn.... I hate when I get like this *sigh*

Thinking more on why I'm happier... maybe because the situation isn't the same as the one before... heck at least he talks to me, which is more than what the other guy does these days... Jim (from Kent) will understand what I mean....

Oh wow, every day more and more faith is put into the wonderfulness that is humans (!) grrr @ BT Syntegra... useless... completely useless

other little bits:- I found a really nice design for another tattoo, its just deciding where to put it now :*(

And I should really stop updating and do some work...

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16