:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-08-06 12:35 p.m.
where just where do they get off?

"Dear Lucy
I have looked into locating your order form but according to our systems this account was setup through the online registration form so there is no physical paper order form true, but I have an email you sent me with all the details that were filled out arsehole. This means that when the order was placed a company name was entered on the form *chants bollocks a lot* where the fuck are you looking dick, obviously not hard enough which has resulted in the creation of a company account.
As I mentioned before I cannot close an account which has been set up in a company name without correct authorisation from that company. As this will be in dispute to bloody right mate I request that you email a cancellation request blah blah blah"

what the hell are they doing there? obviously cant see the sun from where their heads are!!!!

I'm so angry I'm shaking.

"Dear Neil,
I am enclosing a copy of the email that was sent to me on 24th December 2002, listing all the details that I filled out on the online registration form. Please note that the Company details are left blank because there is no company named Silverheart. Silverheart was the name I chose for my hostname.
Regardless of this, I would like to know where you have got the RH2 9PW postcode from? This is a Reigate postcode, and every letter that has been sent to me has been sent to a Witham address, postcode CM8 2JE, nothing has been written anywhere of a Reigate postcode.
I would like the account closed, I sent an email to your customer Services department on 25th March 2003 asking for the account to be terminated, as I no longer live at the Witham address anymore and was told on 4th April 2003 that all I needed to do was to send a fax. This I did the same day, and, as I had heard nothing I sent another fax on 19th June 2003. Only to finally receive word from you almost two months later in the form of the fax you sent me yesterday.
Yours Sincerely

Lucy Cox"

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16