:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-08-06 8:47 a.m.
spitting fire

Lowdown on the history of myself and Demon... a short story:-

24.12.02 - ordered the service, details in the email include Company name; Company registration number and Business Description... *all left blank*
2.1.03 - paperwork was sent to me, details include that the hostname/username was Silverheart. Take note this is the only place that Silverheart is mentioned.
22.1.03 - email to say it was enabled on 15.1.03
25.3.03 - auto reply to the email I sent asking to terminate service
4.4.03 - reply to previous email asking for me to fax through written confirmation, giving no indication that a form needed to be filled in, or a signature given
4.403 - fax was sent
19.6.03 - another fax was sent

5.8.03 - Fax received back from Demon with the details: Company Name: Silverheart, postcode: RH2 9PW.. asking me to fill form in, give signature and position of where I am in the said company and include Company headed paper. They cant terminate it otherwise

So it's taken *two months* to get back to me, and they have made up this imaginary company and based it in Reigate

I'm fuming, I've had all night to calm down, but nope, sorry. Still spitting fire.... just the the the fucking incompetancy of them

Just got into work, had to write this.. our computer at home is still down, but now... I'm off to write nice little fax to Demon, and a letter to Abbey to cancel direct debit. If they don't refund me three months I'm taking action!!

~~~~~~~

Happy Birthday to you
Happy Birthday to you
Happy Birthday dear Melody
Happy Birthday to you

*muah* love ya sweetie

before ][ after

1 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16