:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-08-11 1:18 p.m.
heat and resolutions

is too hot to sleep, is too hot generally. I realise everyone knows this, I just want to point out that because of this I'm even more snappy and bitchy than I usually am. Mostly to random people in the street, but also to people at work, and Sarah and Stuart.

I do apologise, but I will do that some other time because chances are I am bound to be snappy again.

Indeed, the amount of times I've had to bite my tongue within the past 24 hours is astounding.

Resolution made flesh yesterday, laying in bed last night and doing nothing but sleeping and crying. But, yes. Resolution. Steer clear. Stay well away. Distance. *nods* and no snappy-ness.

Doubt that last bit will work, but whatever.

And Mike where the fuck was my phone call over the weekend huh?

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16