:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-08-12 4:51 p.m.
fool me... never again

My manager has just gone home. As such I have finally found time to check my net sites.... primarly consisting the vampire game, project rockstar, love@lycos, hotmail, diaryland... and livejournal.

yeah, livejournal, where an entry I just read leaves me wanting to send an email.

I wont though. I will NOT make that mistake again, to just have whatever I say thrown back in my face. Fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me.

Updates on Demon, they sent a written apology yesterday, to my home address. But I just found out today from a phonecall from Ben that they also sent 2 letters to his address. Fucking useless. Regardless of the fact that they KNOW my address has changed, the only things I can think it to be is the charges for when the direct debit didn't go through. From before APRIL!!!! There is no way I'm paying that. If they couldn't get off their fucking arses and ask for it when it happened they obviously don't want the money that bad.

whatever

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16