:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-08-13 2:36 p.m.
RIP

I'm not having a very good time in life right now. Things seem to be piling up against me, when and where have I walked under a ladder or had a black cat run in front of me?!?!

whatever, here's a rundown on all the things that have been stressing me out within the past week... oh the joy. just in case you missed the past few swearing entries...

Demon - my isp when i lived with ben. been trying to cancel it since march - only last week did they get back to me giving some crap about how they couldnt cancel account cos i owned a company based in reigate... spent all last week writing them faxes and shit tying to get them to see that it was their mistake and all i wanted to do was cancel as i didnt live in witham anymore. *finally* got it sorted, or so i thought, as they sent a written apology to billericay address. only to get a call from ben yesterday who said that there were two letters from demon there for me.... he'd opened them too (nice of him) but he didnt make any sense as to what they were

AtoZ stationery - just being utter bastards and cocking up every single order every week

PC World - for taking three weeks and numerous phonecalls to get three measly fax cartridges sent back and the proper ones (the ones in the original order) sent to us... still waiting for the cartridges to come too

Abbey National - for cancelling my debit card without say from me... sure i said i wanted a new cheque garuntee card because i lost my old one - but only a cheque garuntee card. so, yeah... thats the reason my card keeps being declined the past few days.

home and home computer - just generally pile of shit there

and its too hot and i really want to take off this blue blouse but i cant because val will bitch :(

*takes deep breaths*

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16