:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-08-14 9:44 a.m.
proud and calm

I'm proud of myself, I've not gotten a single taxi this week at all. I've been getting up earlier, and getting the bus. Its a hell of a lot cheaper.

Today - I feel calmer. Maybe its because I'm running out of energy, maybe its because nothings happened yet. I got my new debit card yesterday. Its a nice red colour, and I wore a dress. Can't remember the last time I wore a dress for a whole day.

Scary.

Maybe its the fact the weather's turned cooler, maybe its the fact that I'm eating. Can't seem to stop eating right now. I have the right munchies :(

Maybe its because the resolutions are actually working....

Or maybe its because I have new books; ones I've not read before and I can loose myself in them

whatever the reason; I'm still tired as hell. And stronger in myself. More ruthless. Standing up for myself. If you piss me off right now, you'll know about it

With that, I should get back to work. Or playing

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16