:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-08-14 1:02 p.m.
aaaaah, self-esteem booster

and now I feel infinately better. Flirting with the oh so cute guys at HMV and Gadget Shop does wonders for a girls self-esteem and mood, I can tell ya.

Not bought more books. Got too many already, need to buy a bookcase... Did buy a couple more DVD's though, for �20. Bargain. Think another trip to HMV is in store tomorrow *smiles*

still here at work, still bored. got a new debit card yesterday, not had anything more from AtoZ or PC World. Demon.. well, I have to see Ben tonight. I need to buy a birthday card too.... and see if Chris will talk to me if he wants to go out for a meal next week sometime

I have craving for tuna at the moment, tis a bit worrying

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16