:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-08-14 4:47 p.m.
fuck that shit

HA HA

I'm a user....

and I can fuck off out of his life for good

WOOHOO

see, he was meant to drop the letters off, but surprise surprise he's doing something else. Apparently tidying his room, yeah - likely story. He never did that before.... So if he's tidying his room, then he can take time to drop the letters off. But no, I have to go and collect them. Fuck that. Fucking send them back if he's thta bothered. He should never have opened them in the first place and if he knew he was working nights why not fucking drop them off sooner. He knows where I live. Just post them through the letter box.

But no, big big slanging match, culmination. I'm nothing but a user and I can fuck off out of his life for good. He's fed up with me taking my moods out on him.

Disregard the fact that he's the cause of a lot of the moods cos *he* wouldn't get out of *my* life and leave *me* alone even though I told him numerous times.... Completly disregard the fact that he has not changed and everything that is planned always ALWAYS falls through so I was not having it this time of me running to do something just because he cant be bothered.

fuck that shit

Damn and I was having such a nice fucking day too

OK, I'm fine, shaking, but laughing at what he's writing and knowledge of our history... it really makes me laugh.. however he sent me one final text that there's no point in replying to, basically saying I've changed from the person he knew and that he'll drop the letters off

I've changed from the person he knew. seriously... jesus what the fuck did he expect... i'll tell you something though, he's not changed. still the stroppy little git who pulls a tantrum if he doesnt get his own way, and his own way is never going out, cancelling all the plans we'd made and blaming it on me...

*smiles*

-----update-----

last text he sent said that he was coming round. SURPRISE, he didnt. Log on to MSN to find he's there, and, oh no *sob* he's taken me off his contact list. oh, dear I am just so upset. HAH!!!! looser

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16