:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-08-15 9:01 a.m.
emotional shock

I'm in shock. Yup indeedy, I was in work before 8am!!!!

I know, I cant belive it myself. Anyway, I've already had a cup of the strongest black coffee imaginable; I'm now having a red bull, and a bacon roll.

I've cleared out under my desk and my draws and put everything into a huge green crate (we're moving offices next wednesday)

I'm limbo at the moment though... emotional shock. Damnit I shouldn't care. Better that he's gone, after everything thats happened... but I do care. Fuck this. (sorry, been watching too much Jay and Silent Bob)

Anyway - Good that the weekend is almost here, I can kick back, relax, get drunk and get high and forget about everything. Roleplaying tonight, shopping with Stu and Jim tomorrow, roleplaying tomorrow night, band practise Sunday and chilling Monday before coming home. Worried about Jim too, he's off work for about ten days... taking pain killers and muscle relaxents and he still went out and got very *very* drunk yesterday. Bad Jim!

and worried about friends in America... only heard on the news this morning about the black out from New York to Ottawa!!!!!! Mail me people, when you can/when you read this... Are you guys ok???!!!!

Anyway - off now to continue playing Bespelled

before ][ after

1 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16