:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-08-18 12:10 p.m.
my little weekend

I'm back, after my little Kent adventure. Wiser in some ways....

Unfortunely, because of the nasty little bastard virus, Stu had to go to work, so I spent Saturday reading for the most part.

Saturday night was roleplaying, got more skills :- memory walker and bare knuckle fighter *grins*

Sunday Paul didn't have to work, so we stayed in bed together (no funny business, just sleeping) before nipping over to Paul and Kiri's to sort out money and stuff... Jon actually spoke to us, was shocked about that. But, whatever.

Me and Paul didn't stay long, Kiri not having a very good week, it turns out they may have to move... landlady not being true to what she was saying before. GRRRRR. So, we went back to Paul's where we watched Scary Movie and went to bed. I slept on the chair cos I couldnt sleep on the bed. Need my space :) But I didn't get much sleep cos just as I was drifting of at 3am Paul's nasty little cat jumped on me. So I tried for another half hour or so to sleep before shutting Hendrix in the kitchen and sitting on the chair.

Paul got up about 5am cos he had to go to work; I took the bed, got up at 7 because I couldn't sleep... thought there's no point in trying anymore so I packed my stuff and left..

Currently sitting in Chelmsford library writing this, after checking all my favourite sites... Don't know if I'll be coming on tonight at home, Mike said he'd call at 8pm...

Currently looking on ebay for amethyst wand pendants and uncut amethyst stones... following my success in getting a wonderful present for Stu's birthday (and christmas) I've had another brilliant thought for Kiri's birthday... As she loves amethysts's I'm getting her the wand pendant as her one broke, and the uncut stone, because I will cleanse that and charge it with love, friendship, good thoughts... Hopefully she'll appreciate it.

And with that, I have ten minutes left, so I'd better stop writing and start looking

Real glad that Melody's ok *hugs n kisses* :)

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16