:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-08-19 10:52 a.m.
spouting bull

Lots of text's so far, and its not even 11am...

He apologised for what he said, told me that two more letters had come from demon... said he was stressed and thats why he went off on one. Said he was sorry if I was still mad at him. My response, of course I'm still mad. he called me a user; no way I'm going to forget that in a hurry. His response; its always him that has to come to me and he's pissed off with it.

I'm speechless. I can't believe he's said that. I mean I thought he was clueless before but this, this takes the biscuit. It's always him that has to come to me.... What fucking bullshit is this that he's spouting.....

*shakes head*

Other than that - we're moving office, so bit busy.. and very hungry :(

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16