:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-08-19 1:56 p.m.
fuck the fucking fucker *laughs*

OK, now why the fuck am I organising a text to send back to him... *apologising!!!!!!!!!!!!!*

After the 3 texts I sent back in reply to his "I'm fed up because I always have to come to you" I've had no reply. Mind you, I did rip into him, but he deserved it and it's whats been building up for over a year. I want to rip into him some more...

Seriously though - if he's so fucking bothered about his house getting bad credit just because Demon sent the four letters (and all four he's opened, even though they are addressed to me) then he should get of his fat arse and drop them over or send them back instead of whining to me all the fucking time. I'm fed up with this shit and told him so.... Told him what the fuck did he think I was trying to do with Demon.. did he think I was just sitting back and not fucking telling them anything... told him not to make me laugh with what he said, told him the reason I refused to come and collect was because the PLAN was for him to drop them off and because he couldn't be arsed to get of his fat fucking arse and drop them round why the fuck should I come running anymore.... Told him all the pent up aggresion of us never going out and how much it pissed me off that he kept dumping on every single plan that we'd made together... or didn't that count?

*deep breaths*

Maeve, the coffee lady, is going to help me write a nice grovlling ish email to Pam; Ben's mum; basically along the lines of, please send any more mail for me back to whoever it came from and don't pass it to Ben, I don't want your house to get bed credit just because the company are fucking up, and the texts Ben keeps sending are upsetting me so respectfully tell him to stop insulting me... And also sending *yet another* fax to Demon basically saying; I don't live here anymore, you know that, fuck off with the fucking letters there

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16