:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-08-21 2:47 p.m.
for Gary, and Chris

Gary - this is all mainly for Gary...

do you remember last time we went out, and I told you my suspicions about a situation here at work? Well, having gone out with Jenny and Clare and having a girly chat - I brought it up... And I'm not the only one to think he's coming on to me... They think he's creepy as well *shudders*

The other thing me and Clare were talking about, as she went to the same school I did, we were mentioning names to each other... Chris (if you still read this) do you remember David O'Keefe?? You remember I asked him out... but he declined... Clare just informed me he's GAY!!!!!!!! And there was me with the biggest crush on him *chortles*

OK, and now I feel sick, just eaten half a block of Edam. whooops

Currently going through Clip Art on the Microsoft website and downloading a lot o f them :)

Plus, there's two hotties working right next to where I'm sitting, laying down carpet tiles for whoever's going to be moving there. mmmmm, my hormones are going into overdrive; I think its because Hazel's not here so I'm filling the Hazel-shaped gap. Which, come to think of it, is really really scary. Ah well... I'm still watching. And drooling *grins*

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16