:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-08-21 11:19 a.m.
whatever

currently in lots and lots of pain

but I'm going out with Jenny and Clare at lunch and drinking some more then.. I need to stop the drinking again, but as of right now... Well, whatever

Still dealing with the move... still dealing with the brainless idiots.. "Lucy, can you help me, I can't find the crate that I packed and I labelled and the porters brought up and that you had nothing to do with but where is my crate?"

Ok, stress... stress still, but I'm more chilled... is it the drink/hangover, is it the fact that I'm running out of energy, is it the fact that I'm not sleeping well and having nightmares again, is it the fact that I'm in pain this morning regardless of all the pills I've taken

whatever

At least I've sent the email to Pam... so hopefully thats one thing sorted out. Got my eye on a super-nice new phone, and will be asking Orange if they can completely destroy the number I have right now.. so any texts will come back failed and any phone calls will say number unobtainable.

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16