:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-08-25 7:30 p.m.
RA!!!

I'm exhausted. Having just got home after a very very hectic weekend. Don't think I really stopped at all.

Lesse, Friday - I didn't update because all the computers at work were switched off cos of the nasty little virus. Friday night - d+d... it wasn't that good... kinda rushed and not really thought out.

Saturday - went out with Paul and we couldn't get a cab back so Stu dropped us off round Paul and Kiri's; via pub. hehehehehe. Where we watched Thirteen Ghosts and then went d+d where Kiri was the GM and WOW was Saturday night fucking excellent.

Sunday - went out with Stu again. Bless Jim for being a sweetie and getting us seeing again. aaaaah, I was gonna send a text.. but I'm not sure how to say what I want too. Something along the lines of.. it gets easier. Seeing you. Glad it's worked out this way. Missed you as a friend so fucking much. But Stu had to go home early - Kaye came back from holiday today so he got an early night.

Paul, Jim and I went to see Tomb Raider, but we ended up seeing American Pie: The Wedding instead. Got back to Paul's where we watched Dracula 2001 and I got even drunker.

Today - woke up at 7.30am; packed and rushed to the station... thought there would be lots of engineering works, it being a bank holiday and all. There was none, so I got to Southend full hour before I'd planned. Sat in pub waiting for Scott. And spent the whole day today with him. And Steve, Sam and Steve's girlfriend... I will find out her name. hehehehehe

This weekend's been great. My phone is so cute and tiny *grins* and it has wap abilities too, so I've been able to check my email ;) Unfortunately diaryland is not a WAP site *grrrrr*

Anyways, must take time to check ebay :)

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16