:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-08-26 8:25 p.m.
bloody Demon

OK, Demon are really taking the piss now... not had anything more from them here, not heard that there has been anymore at Ben's. Didn't really expect too.. Now that I've switched number.. Pam's not replied..

So, wrote letter to Demon today, sending it tomorrow, really ripping into them.

Whatever

Today's been a trial. Had a really bad hangover. And had nothing but shit.

Right now, is great. Scott's come on and we're talking about things. Ben, Stuart, Mike, Sam, halo's, screwing.. *smirks* Bantering... y'know what I mean :) Anyway, yeah. I feel like I've known him for longer than just yesterday... for all that we *have* known each other for a long time, we haven't really talked :) Well, now - we are. And I'm seeing him DJ in two more days :)

ARGH - Sarah did have my black velvet corset. I really hope now, that she'll be home before I leave because I'm planning on wearing that!

la la la, got nothing much more to say now :)

before ][ after

1 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16