:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-08-27 8:01 p.m.
gems and stress

This little bride-to-be is going out. Twice in two nights *nods*

*smiles* ah well, good nights to be had; both of them

I need to destress. Lady R doing her best to piss me right off, and then having a go at me sayng I'm in a mood and need to stop. Gee, I'll stop being in a mood if you stop being such a snotty fucking snobbish cow and do some of your own fucking work for a change.

Mind you; she did answer a phone today... one that wasn't hers. Suppose she had to go home and lie down for actually doing some work. *grins* I shouldn't prejudice people's opinions towards her but she has a right fucking attitude.

Anyways.... I should really nip of and get changed. GRRRR, all planned with what I'm going to be wearing tomorrow and I have no idea with what to wear tonight. BAH....

Clare - you know those wonderful amethysts, some bastard outbid me right at the last second *sobs* but the nice little seller set the others to a buy now price of �9.99 so I've managed to get those. WHOOP!!! :)

OK, gone now.. Off out with Gary tonight, to finally get to see this Bitterscene he keeps talking to me about *grins*

before ][ after

2 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16