:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-08-28 10:55 a.m.
head hurts :(

OK, for the record. I'm not engaged again. Don't worry people. Its just a joke. I think. Something that Mike said in an email sparked off this conversation that ended with him calling me his bride-to-be and our engagment ring was going to be bought when he came to visit.

N.B although we are eloping to Egypt to get married. apparently ;)

So nothing to worry about :)

As for the rest; I drunk too much again last night. Tonight will be a strictly drink free night :) Last night was great though; met up with Gary; finally got to see Bitterscene and the band playing werent half bad. In looks and in talent :) Got chatted up by cute train guy... Been invited to have a drink with him in Romford sometime *smiles softly*

The only bad thing was the scary guy who was coming on to me. Think he was on drugs or something. He freaked me out; not something I need when on a train. *sigh* Ah well. Managed to talk to Paul too... and Jim. *whoop* Will be calling him tonight too. aaaah, and right now, my head is pounding and I feel sick... Can't imagine why eh Gary *winks*

Better get on with some work :)

before ][ after

1 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16