:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-09-08 2:03 p.m.
at least i can go early

Right now, I'm sitting at my desk in work. I've had a quiet weekend, felt sick most of the time, spent it either in my room dozing or downstairs on the sofa reading books.

Mike called Friday, Saturday and Sunday. awwwwww. Doesn't feel like a proper day without talking to him *grins*

Stu tried calling twice on saturday, I missed the first call but got the second. Couldn't understand what he was saying but it sounded like he was having a good time. Said he'd call back yesterday but he didnt.. Could have been cos I was on the net a few times. Gav called yesterday too. Had a long long talk about things. Mostly Clare... not saying anything else *coughAnnecough* (only one person would get that)

so, yes. Here I am. Tired, seem to be sleeping worse than usual (if thats possible) but I just need to get adjusted. 3.40pm appointment with Lana so at least I leave early.

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16