:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-09-05 9:00 a.m.
day 1 of goodness knows how long

I feel sick...

Although I made myself have food so I could take the first pill, I feel like I'm going to throw up. Wish I could be back in bed so I could read, or play, or *something* to take my mind off nasty feelings.

Paul has more credit on his phone. Sends me texts but wont call. I have no money left on phone to text him back. Grrrr. Keith called me yesterday. We had talk about depression and stuff. Apparently its going round. Or something. *shrugs* Hubby called me yesterday too. awwwww. bless him. He's got first dibs on what I'm selling. hehehehe

I was too tired yesterday to do anything. This is good. I don't hate myself this morning

plus - i'm not as bad off financially as i'd thought.

this is good too....

ooooh, look. Something to be happy about?

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16