:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-09-15 10:48 p.m.
today.....

today, todays been much more interesting than the past god knows how long.

OK, today was spent sleeping fitfully until 12 or so and having really weird dreams about a shapeshifting crocodile... and I remember having that before at least once. So yeah, woke up sweating.

Knuckled down and tidied my room, put all the clothes on the bed and sorted everything else out. And hovered. Currently have a nice clean room, with no dust or spiderwebs... Just need to sort out clothes and do under my bed. Should be easy compared with today.

Also need to nip to the bottle bank.

OK, today has also been call-people-up night. So, talked to Stu, Paul, Jim, Andy, Chris and Mike. Stu's doing ok, but he was with Kaye so I cut the call short. Andy still has toothache so I ordered him to go to the doctors again. Maybe this time he'll listen to me. And Len is doing good too. Called Jon's home number to talk to either Jon/Paul/Kiri but no-one answered. Ah well.

Paul's doing good. He's skint too, but he sent me a text saying he's going to take me out to see Underworld too. hehehehehe. Chris is doing ok, he had to go to the hospital over the weekend - his contact lens got stuck (ick ick ick!!!) but we're off to Frinton on Saturday - at least I'm going to get out of the house. Jim suggested lots of things for me to re: situation. And Mike suggested holiday to Efteling around Easter. RA!!! awww, isn't he lovely.

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16