:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-09-16 11:40 p.m.
for melody :)

1. What color are your kitchen plates?
er, white with a blue/red little pattern around the outside

2. What book are you reading now?
I'm inbetween right now, probably due to start one tonight. Depends on my mood when I get upstairs :)

3. What's on your mouse pad?
nothing, its just a plain blue colour

4. Favorite magazines?
If I get anything its Kerrang or Metal Hammer

5. Favorite scents?
anything fruity. I like the purple spray from boots. I can't remember what it is

6. Least favorite smell?
er, freshly cut grass. I don't like that :(

7. What is the first thing you think of when you wake up in the morning?
need... more.... sleep

8. Favorite colors?
black, purple, blue, dark red

9. Least Favorite?
pink

10. How many rings before you answer the phone?
depends where the phone is in relation to me

11. Future child's name?
I'm never gonna have kids

12. Do you like to drive fast?
if I had a vehicle, yes

13. Do you sleep with a stuffed animal?
I do, yes. lil ted

14. Do you like Storms?
not really.. Melody - hurricane?!?!?!?!

15. What type was your first car?
not applicable

16. If you could meet one human, dead or alive, who would it be?
jeez, Seth Green/Pete Steele.. so I picked two. meh, whatever ;)

17. Favorite Alcoholic drink?
blue lagoon

18. What is your sign and your birthday?
Cancer, July 18th

19. Do you like to eat the stems of broccoli?
nope nope nope

20. If you could have any job, what would it be?
game designer

21. If you could have any color hair, what would it be?
black with maybe purple and/or blue streaks :)

22. Have you ever been in love?
I thought so at the time

23. Is the glass half full or half empty?
half empty

24. Favorite movie (s)?
anything to do with vampires/witches/werewolves

25. Do you type with your fingers on the right keys?
nope

26. What's under your bed?
lots of shit, I need to sort it out still

27. What is your favorite number?
I don't think I have one

28. Favorite sport to watch?
if anything, showjumping, or swimming

29. What is your single biggest fear?
death I guess....

30. Say one nice thing about the person who sent this to you.
she's the sweetest, I'm so glad that she's one of the few people I know around the world that I've actually got to meet and I am so lucky to know her

31. Person most likely to respond?
not applicable

32. Person you sent this to least likely to respond?
not applicable

33. Favorite TV shows?
don't really watch TV much anymore

34. Ketchup or mustard?
mustard mayonnaise *nods*

35. Hamburger or hot dog?
hamburger

36. Favorite soft drink?
coke, or orange squash

37. The best places you've ever been?
New York and Amsterdam (soon to include Belfast)

38. What screen saver is on your computer now?
bog standard windows (its not my computer)

39. Burger King or McDonald?
Burger King for drink and burgers, McDonalds for fries and burgers :)

before ][ after

1 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16