:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2004-02-08 3:54 p.m.
am i dreaming?

Story so far.....

�70 a week rent until the �200 deposit has been paid and then it goes back down to �65. The landlord is amazing� At the latest it will be not this weekend, but next weekend� Mum bitched at me again� great to see how much faith they have in me.. but I just don't care right now.

Just when I think things are.. not perfect - because nothings perfect� but fantastic, and can't get better.. I'm proven wrong �. Again, and again, and again, and again�.. By Steve, by Nick, by Dave, by life.

The latest thing - my uber uber funky fantastic idea� which is asking our payroll department for �140 now and taken off the next months paycheck� and theres the amount that Nick's asking for [I can afford �140 now with what I have in the bank but not not �280] and this means that I can move in this week

I'm crying again as I write this.. I just still cant believe this�. Is this really happening�to me?!

But it is�.

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16