:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2004-02-13 2:30 p.m.
wow!

shifting mental gear from depressed/annoyed/worthless to busy/nervous/busy

eeeeeeeeeeeeee

its finally going ahead!!!! 4 days time!!!!!

ok ok ok

who do I need to inform of this.... Alliance and Leicester, Bank, Library, Doctor, Dentist, Opticians, Lana, W H Smith, Game, CBC... who else who else..... Nick obviously, thats a given - I'll inform him tonight if I see him... the Bank/Library/W H Smith/Game/CBC can be told tomorrow.... Doctors/Lana - Monday... Opticians and Dentist... uhm - I dunno. Guess tomorrow... :))))

[if you want to come visit me now you have all the time in the world - just gimme a little advance warning before hand so I know your coming] :)

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16