:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-05-13 09:20 a.m.
should I?

Feel like a cheap whore. Not agonising as much over it though. Had talks with Anthony, Mike, Chris and Jon.

Should stop putting myself down. Got really paranoid yesterday. Talking with Jon about this and he didn't reply for ages. Feel bad because I know Stu is his friend and they talk about me - yeah - were they talking about me and thats why he didn't reply?

I don't think I should have sent that text to Stuart either. The "don't let me do anything cos I feel like a cheap whore" one. Does he now feel that he can't enjoy himself because he has to look after me? Cos thats the last thing I want. Its his holiday, his friends.

Maybe I should just not go

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16