:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-06-02 7:46 a.m.
please.......

What am I thinking. Its not going to help anyone. Its not going to help me deal with stress, or finance, or anything.

Talked with Gav last night for an hour.

I feel so helpless - my cheque card still hasn't come and I've had to use my debit card to get to work. If it hasn't come by 4th I'll have to take money out so I'll have enough to get to work. But that will leave me with less than the amount that is being taken out on 5th. [checking my balance coming home and I already have �40 less.... oh fuck]

Great

Don't think I'll be able to make it down to Kent again for a long time.

Good re: Stu even though I miss him. Bad re: Jon, Paul, Kiri and Dabs.

What the hell am I going to do. Dreading 8.30am. Having to call the doctor and make an emergency appointment. I reckon I know what it is, its happened before - I hope its that and not something really bad

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16