:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-06-04 11:38 p.m.
downward spiral

I feel like I'm on a downward spiral, and everything thats happened, that I've done, is making it worse.

"You'll find someone when your ready, baby"

I'll never be ready. Ever.

And as for finding someone - who'll put up with screwed up me.

I'm not going out with Chris tomorrow [today]. I don't have the heart or the energy to.

Certainly not up to being good company right now.

I wish again - that I could just disappear.

I had an email from Jordan today [yesterday]. It seems he knows me better than I thought. I want to read it again but I can't. I've already had my turn online today. I should print it out tomorrow.

And yet, no-one really knows me. Not right now. I'm .... not sharing anything about this.

Why is this so hard. Did I really think we could be anything. Lying to myself always always all the time.

I don't deserve anything. I'm a bad friend, a bad lover, a bad fiancee. A worse friend to some.

Why are you still there? *Are* you still there? I'm sorry for putting you through this. I can't apologise enough for all my shit, my emotional instability, my mood swings, my feelings, my thoughts and most of all my actions.

I'm sorry

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16