:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-06-10 10:15 p.m.
mixed up

Spent a while on the phone today with Stuart. Told him pretty much everything. Why. I don't know.

Do I feel better. A little. I think.

I don't know.

I still have this burning desire to just let him read all of this [paper diary] while I go for a walk. But scared. It will change everything. For the better, or for the worse. It doesn't matter which - everythings changed, regardless.

Feel so mixed up right now

Sarah suggested Youth Hostels for my holiday. Much much cheaper.

Means I can choose somewhere cheap, quiet and far, far away from everything.

Things seem to be looking up for Stuart though. <........>

But right now - I feel nothing.

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16